Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of Mr Joseph Zammit Tabona, Mr David Demarco, Mrs Marzena Formosa, Mr Geoffrey L. Brooks and Mr Anthony Scicluna. Continue reading

Audit Committee

The Audit Committee is composed of Mr David Demarco (Chairman), Mrs Muriel Rutland and Dr Alicia Agius Gatt. The Committee is responsible for reviewing the financial reporting process and policies, the system of internal control and management of financial risk, the audit … Continue reading

Other Statutory Committees

RemNom Committee In view of its size the Issuer has taken the view that whilst it considers the role and function of each of the remuneration committee and the nomination committee as important, it would be more efficient for these … Continue reading

External Auditors

The current external auditors of the Company are PricewaterhouseCoopers.